Ji.hlava Film Fund


Filmmakers from the Central and Eastern Europe may now apply to the Ji.hlava Film Fund for support of their creative documentary films and receive visual and sound post-production services in the amount of 16,000 EUR, and other benefits. This is a new Ji.hlava’s programme launched this year.

The eligible countries are: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Serbia, Ukraine.

Deadline for applications is April 30, 2017. More information can be found here.